Blogging 101 – My Dream Reader

My dream reader is anyone who needs encouragement. I think that could mean pretty much this whole world at some time or other. I just want you to know that you are so loved by One Person more than any other person on this earth. He even died for you. I hope that everything I write on this blog is pleasing to him. This blog will be mostly about my story because it’s HIStory.

fire-of-god-love

This photo is from the God is Real website

The fire of God

Here’s what God said to me today:

My fire burns up everything that keeps you from my love. I love you too much to leave you in a place where you can’t experience all of what I have for you. I have a plan for you. Be patient to wait for things to unfold as they should according to My timing.

I know the plans I have for you. Plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you a hope and a future. (Jeremiah 29:11)

Love burns like a blazing fire, like a mighty flame………..(Song of Solomon 8:6)

One thought on “Blogging 101 – My Dream Reader

Leave a Reply

